Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 13th February 2016

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Fri, 02/12/2016 - 13:48
The selection for this weekends fixtures have been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Under 13s storm through to the final

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Tue, 02/09/2016 - 07:56
Stags Under 13 storm through to the Bucks Plate final with a thumping 34 - 0 win over Milton Keynes
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 6th February 2016

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Fri, 02/05/2016 - 08:49
The selection for this weekends fixtures have been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Six Nations Beer Promotion

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Thu, 02/04/2016 - 21:56
Come to the club during the Six Nations for a special beer offer
Categories: Chesham

Fantasy Six Nations

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Thu, 02/04/2016 - 21:48
Join the official Chesham Stags league
Categories: Chesham

Winning streak continues for U13 girls

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Tue, 02/02/2016 - 15:15
Match report from the weekend's action
Categories: Chesham

Stags take over Saracens 'Love Match'

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Tue, 02/02/2016 - 10:33
170 tickets sold for Valentines Day fixture
Categories: Chesham

Chesham Stags Netball

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Sun, 01/31/2016 - 20:38
An update on the next stage of development for our netball team.
Categories: Chesham

Cuffley Have Floodlights Stolen

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Sun, 01/31/2016 - 20:33
A warning notice to all clubs in the Merit Tables.
Categories: Chesham

Stagette selected for SW regional squad

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Sun, 01/24/2016 - 20:14
big congrats to Ellie
Categories: Chesham

Need some new coaching ideas?

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Sun, 01/24/2016 - 19:57
If you're a coach and need some fresh inspiration, take a look at these coaching resources which are now available for Chesham coaches.
Categories: Chesham

Matches postponed

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Fri, 01/22/2016 - 09:30
All home fixtures have been postponed due to waterlogged pitches.
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 23rd January 2016

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Fri, 01/22/2016 - 09:30
The teams for this weekend’s fixtures have been announced.
Categories: Chesham

England Open Training Session

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Thu, 01/21/2016 - 12:15
Your invitation to watch the England squad train before the Six Nations starts.
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 16th January 2016

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Fri, 01/15/2016 - 16:47
The teams for this weekend’s fixtures have been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Guest Speaker for Gala Dinner announced.

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Thu, 01/14/2016 - 17:06
We reveal the identity of our special guest at our Gala Dinner on 26th February 2016.
Categories: Chesham

Form your team for a quiz night on 5th Mar!

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Sat, 01/09/2016 - 07:19
Come and take part in a fun quiz on 5th March at Ley Hill Memorial Hall. Have some laughs and test out your grey matter!
Categories: Chesham

Allez Stags

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Fri, 01/08/2016 - 15:35
Get on your bike and join our velo-tastic fundraiser.
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 9th January 2016

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Fri, 01/08/2016 - 13:41
The team for this weekends fixture has been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Available Coaching Courses

Chesham Rugby Club News Feed - Thu, 01/07/2016 - 12:56
Chesham Stags coaches are encouraged to sign up for a new coaching qualification.
Categories: Chesham

Pages