Chesham Rugby Club News Feed

Subscribe to Chesham Rugby Club News Feed feed
The Latest News Articles From From Chesham Rugby Club
Updated: 11 hours 24 min ago

Congratulations you are a winner!

Tue, 01/10/2017 - 10:43
Stags win £25,000 from the Aviva Community Fund
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 7th January 2017

Fri, 01/06/2017 - 13:44
Selection for this weekends fixtures has been announced
Categories: Chesham

No Dogs

Thu, 01/05/2017 - 16:19
Please leave your dog at home
Categories: Chesham

Stags Quiz Night!

Mon, 01/02/2017 - 08:52
Make up a table or just come along to the Stags Quiz Night at Chesham Youth Centre 7.30pm Saturday 28th Jan.
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 17th December 2016

Fri, 12/16/2016 - 12:47
Selection for this weekends fixtures has been announced
Categories: Chesham

Under 8s Cycling Challenge

Wed, 12/14/2016 - 07:13
Support the Under 8s cycling to Brighton on Saturday!
Categories: Chesham

Deer Friends at Christmas

Tue, 12/13/2016 - 15:13
Find out who joined out herd and the winner of the November draw.
Categories: Chesham

Player of the month winner

Tue, 12/13/2016 - 11:46
Find out who is the top player for November
Categories: Chesham

Invitation from Sarnia Rugby Club

Tue, 12/13/2016 - 11:35
Find out more about an opportunity to play rugby in Canada.
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 10th December 2016

Fri, 12/09/2016 - 10:39
Selection for this weekends fixture has been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Easy Fundraising

Sun, 12/04/2016 - 20:15
Raise money for the Stags while you shop!
Categories: Chesham

A Future Building brick is for life . . .

Sun, 12/04/2016 - 20:04
. . . . . not just for Christmas!
Categories: Chesham

A Future Building brick is for life . . .

Sun, 12/04/2016 - 20:04
. . . . . not just for Christmas!
Categories: Chesham

Watch England vs Australia

Fri, 12/02/2016 - 13:48
The club will be open for the final match of the Autumn series.
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 26th November 2016

Fri, 11/25/2016 - 11:52
Selection for this weekends fixture has been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 19th November 2016

Fri, 11/18/2016 - 15:53
Selection for this weekends fixture has been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Aviva Premiership Final 2017

Wed, 11/16/2016 - 15:20
Buy your tickets at a discounted rate
Categories: Chesham

New Corporate Deer Friends

Wed, 11/16/2016 - 11:43
Three local businesses join our herd
Categories: Chesham

Making history

Tue, 11/08/2016 - 16:17
Rocky Clark on the verge of becoming England’s most-capped player
Categories: Chesham

November Player of the month

Tue, 11/08/2016 - 11:54
Impress your coach, win and go out for dinner
Categories: Chesham

Pages