Chesham Rugby Club News Feed

Subscribe to Chesham Rugby Club News Feed feed
The Latest News Articles From From Chesham Rugby Club
Updated: 3 hours 34 min ago

Team Selection for Saturday 19th December 2015

Fri, 12/18/2015 - 10:17
Selection for this weekends fixtures has been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Future Building Progress Report

Thu, 12/17/2015 - 12:04
An update from the Chesham Stags committee on the progress of the Future Building Campaign.
Categories: Chesham

Over vs Unders 2015

Tue, 12/15/2015 - 10:59
The jewel in the festive crown returns for another year.
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 12th December 2015

Sat, 12/12/2015 - 08:44
Selection for this weekends fixture has been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 5th December 2015

Fri, 12/04/2015 - 11:53
Selection for this weekends fixtures has been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Stags Super Supper

Thu, 12/03/2015 - 15:51
Show off your culinary talents in this brand new competition.
Categories: Chesham

Christmas is coming, the herd is getting fat

Mon, 11/30/2015 - 11:47
El Presidente recruits five new Deer Friends.
Categories: Chesham

Swim to the Future

Mon, 11/30/2015 - 11:42
Two brave supporters are taking a dip to raise money for the Future Building campaign.
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 28th November 2015

Fri, 11/27/2015 - 15:01
Selection for this weekends fixture has been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Chesham Stags Cookbook

Thu, 11/26/2015 - 08:01
Submit your favourite recipes for a Chesham Stags Cookbook!
Categories: Chesham

The Numbers are Future Building

Wed, 11/25/2015 - 11:38
Come along to a special gig in aid of our fundraising campaign.
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 21st November 2015

Fri, 11/20/2015 - 14:53
The teams for this weekend's fixtures have been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Christmas present wrapping

Thu, 11/19/2015 - 13:08
Christmas wrapping elves are coming to Chesham.
Categories: Chesham

Chesham Stags cycle to Lapland

Thu, 11/19/2015 - 11:13
Join us for a special event at the Christmas in Chesham celebrations.
Categories: Chesham

Deer Friend Prize Draw - October Winner

Thu, 11/19/2015 - 10:33
Find out who won £255 in the monthly Deer Friend prize draw.
Categories: Chesham

Mini and Juniors Tour 2016

Sat, 11/14/2015 - 17:13
Download booking forms and flier for the Mini and Juniors Tour 2016 below
Categories: Chesham

New addition to the herd

Sat, 11/14/2015 - 16:54
Game of Two Halves winner Ray Haslam becomes a Deer Friend.
Categories: Chesham

Club Christmas cards now available!

Sat, 11/14/2015 - 16:32
Act fast. Limited supplies!
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 13th November 2015

Fri, 11/13/2015 - 12:22
The teams for this weekend's fixtures have been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 7th November 2015

Fri, 11/06/2015 - 15:47
The teams for this weekend's fixtures have been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Pages