Chesham Rugby Club News Feed

Subscribe to Chesham Rugby Club News Feed feed
The Latest News Articles From From Chesham Rugby Club
Updated: 4 hours 20 min ago

Team Selection for Saturday 14th October 2017

Fri, 10/13/2017 - 10:50
Selection for this weekends fixture has been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 7th October 2017

Fri, 10/06/2017 - 12:45
Selection for this weekends fixtures has been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 30th September 2017

Fri, 09/29/2017 - 12:51
Selection for this weekends fixtures has been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Women's Team Selection for Sunday 24th September 2017

Fri, 09/22/2017 - 20:52
Selection for this weekends fixture has been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 23rd September 2017

Fri, 09/22/2017 - 14:44
Selection for this weekends fixtures has been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Deer Friend Prize Draw - August Winner

Fri, 09/15/2017 - 16:17
Find out who won £382 in the monthly Deer Friend prize draw.
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 16th September 2017

Fri, 09/15/2017 - 12:34
Selection for this weekends fixtures has been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Subscription Fees

Fri, 09/15/2017 - 11:23
Details of the subscription fees increase for 2017-18
Categories: Chesham

New season, New baby

Fri, 09/15/2017 - 10:22
Stags welcome a new member of the herd
Categories: Chesham

Stags Ticket Offer

Sat, 09/09/2017 - 07:44
Join your Deer Friends for Saracens v Wasps on Sunday 8th October 2017
Categories: Chesham

Women's Team Selection for Sunday 10th September 2017

Fri, 09/08/2017 - 16:19
Selection for this weekends fixture has been announced.
Categories: Chesham

Team Selection for Saturday 9th September 2017

Fri, 09/08/2017 - 12:01
Selection for this weekends fixtures has been announced.
Categories: Chesham

New Netball Coach

Fri, 08/25/2017 - 14:43
Stags bring in coach with a wealth of netball experience
Categories: Chesham

Return to Rugby

Mon, 07/17/2017 - 14:44
Join us for a focused training session aimed at new players
Categories: Chesham

Deer Friend Prize Draw - June Winner

Mon, 07/10/2017 - 16:51
Find out who won £378 in the monthly Deer Friend prize draw.
Categories: Chesham

Pre-season training 2017

Mon, 07/10/2017 - 16:37
First training session of the season is Thursday 13th July 2017
Categories: Chesham